Can I transfer my presets from Dehumaniser Lite, Pro or Pro Extended to Dehumaniser 2?
Unfortunately, preset settings are NOT able to be transferred from the Dehumaniser standalones to Dehumaniser 2 at this time. Dehumaniser 2 is not an update to previous versions of the software, but a complete re-write from the ground up. Due to this restructuring, settings from previous versions cannot currently be shared between Dehumaniser standalones and the plugin version. We hope to provide a system for this type of transfer in the future.
Preset settings are NOT able to be transferred from the Dehumaniser standalones to Dehumaniser 2 at this time. Learn more.
